Executive Committee

The role of the Henry Lawson Festival executive committee for 2018 is to guide the preparation and organisation of the various events occurring over the festival weekend, and to oversee promotion of the festival to the wider community.

Alan Griffiths - President

Glenn Carroll - Vice President

Pene Starr - Treasurer

Auburn Carr - Secretary

Pam Livingstone - Minutes Secretary